Lafayette College Delta Tau Delta


Nu’s News      Brothers list    Chapter Eternal    Composites     Golf Outing


Delta Tau Delta to Return to Lafayette College


Letter from Nu Crescent Colony President Daniel Lupia '16

letter to the alumni.htm


Nu Crescent Colony Officers

Delta Tau Delta Nu Crescent Colony Officers.htm


Roster of the Nu Crescent Colony Officers & Members

DTD all member roster.htm


Roster of the Nu Chapter House Corporation

DTD Nu Chapter Leadership Team



Meeting Schedule of the Nu Crescent Colony

meeting schedule.htm




Nu Crescent Colony is 2016 recipient of the 

Aaron O. Hoff Award



Congratulations to the Nu Crescent Colony as the 2016 recipient of one of the Aaron O. Hoff Awards which were presented on Thursday, May 5th.


In an email from Lafayette's Greek Advisor Daniel Ayala, the award that DTD won was the “New Student Organization of the Year” award. The award recognizes a student organization new to campus in the current academic year that demonstrates a progression of growth throughout the year in programming and membership and fosters personal and professional excellence of its members and have an impact on the Lafayette community.


The Aaron O. Hoff Awards Ceremony recognizes individual and student organizations for outstanding contributions to the Lafayette College community.


In 1832, Hoff blew the horn that summoned Lafayette’s first 43 students and three teachers to class. As a member of the Class of 1836, Hoff was the College’s first African American student.

 Learn more about Aaron O. Hoff here.

Each spring the Division of Campus Life remembers Aaron 0. Hoff, his strength of character, and his honorable endeavors to build community with an awards ceremony.  The awards highlight the achievements of Lafayette students, employees and student organizations for their inspiration, contributions, dedication, and leadership to the Lafayette Community. A committee selects recipients from nominations collected from the student body and College employees.